Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Barnwell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Barnwell

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carmen Pelose

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and helpful! They are responsive and easy to work with. I highly recommend this agency!"

Milton Rock

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carnie is a vital asset to this company. she is very help full and is very Knowledgeable with information in matters of insurance. I give her A++ Thank You"

Robert Ramirez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, proactive and very professional. Great office to do business with."

Abby Gower

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff"

Lindsay Stromberg

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a welcoming smile from the receptionist, to the amazing help from my personal insurance agent. I would highly recommend Scott Barnwell State Farm agency to all my friends and family! They helped me with all my insurance needs from big to small."

Tim Sellick

August 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"A major problem at closing turns out I have no insurance policy 30 days later. I felt like their agency could’ve done a lot better with communications to get the issue resolved. I love State Farm but not with this agency."

dingkos

July 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"Ok place"

Lanny Allen

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was from out of state and they were great to deal with getting home and auto insurance. Leslie is an exceptional agent."

Debra Deroxtro

March 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Have not been called back"

Michael Wicks

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Connie, was fantastic, answered all my questions, got me a better price on car insurance that I had. I would recommend them."

Donna Nolan

June 29, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, available for questions and appointments."

paul pazanin

June 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Been with state Farm over 45 years"

Alyssa Lesniewicz

February 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"Would give this place 0 stars for all the hassle they caused after moving to Florida."

Julie Simpson

January 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not good Customer service"

Tami Kline

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful and friendly"

Whitey Cakes

November 9, 2019

3  out of  5
"Easy app to use. Wish insurance wasn't so expensive in Fl..."

Mari Hudson

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agents who are compassionate and very experienced on how to save you money and fill your insurance needs. Best agency we’ve had in 60+ years of our experience. Very Highly Recommended especially Noemi."

Douglas MacGregor

June 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have all my insurance needs, helpful agents, the receptionist is particularly helpful."

Ricky DiMarco

June 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Noemi is the best. Helped us switch insurance and saved us a lot of money."

Katie Frigon

March 4, 2019

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service experience. Never have been treated that way and I've been in insurance industry for years."

Doug Coffey

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"They do a great job...Shirley is a great person to assist your needs."

Michael Terleski

September 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Colleen Reese is a wonderful agent and is always very helpful and professional. I would ask for her if u have insurance needs."